State Associations

 


Alabama Pork Producers
Guy Hall
PO Box 11000
Montgomery, AL 36191
Phone: 334-612-5181
Toll Free: 800-392-5705
FAX: 334-284-3957
E-mail: ghall@alfafarmers.org
Montana Pork Producers Council
Anne Miller
PO Box 485Jordan, MT 59337
Phone: 406-557-2982
FAX: 406-557-2981
E-mail: mtpork@midrivers.com
Arizona Pork Council
Tom Miller
1102 E Avenida Grande
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
Phone: 520-836-0050
FAX: 520-836-3507
E-mail: tmiller2356@yahoo.com
Nebraska Pork Producers Association, Inc
Larry E. Sitzman
7441 O Street Suite 104
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 402-472-2563
E-mail: larry@nepork.org
Arkansas Pork Producers Association
Jerry Masters
579 Buck Mountain Rd.
Dover, AR 72837
Phone: 479-331-9708
FAX: 479-331-9709
E-mail: arkpork@yahoo.com
Nevada Pork Producers Association
David Louk
P.O. Box 493
Winnemucca, NV 89446
Phone: 775-623-0199
Fax: 775-623-5821
E-mail: louk@winnemucca.net
California Pork Producers Association
Lesa Eidman
Executive Director
1225 H Street, Suite 106
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-447-8950
FAX: 916-443-1506
E-mail: lesa@calpork.com
New Hampshire Pork Producers Council
Doreen Gitschier
206 Currier Rd
Hill, NH 03243
Phone: 603-934-8146
E-mail: doreen@gitchsfunnyfarm.com
Colorado Pork Producers Council
Lauren Dever
PO Box 590
Keenesburg, CO 80643
Phone: 970-310-0830
Email: ldever@copork.org
New York Pork Producers Cooperative, Inc.
Krista Jaskier
5146 Transit Road
Depew, NY 14043
Email: info@newyorkpork.org
Delaware Pork Producers Association
John Tigner
2582 Arthursville Rd
Hartly, DE 19953
Phone: 302-492-8794
E-mail: tignerfarms@yahoo.com
North Carolina Pork Council, Inc.
Deborah Johnson
2300 Rexwoods Drive, Suite 340
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: 919-781-0361
FAX: 919-510-8546
E-mail: deborah@ncpork.org
Florida Pork Improvement Group
Frankie Hall
PO Box 147030
Gainesville, FL 32614
Phone: 352-374-1542
FAX: 352-374-1592
E-mail: frankie.hall@ffbf.org
North Dakota Pork Producers Council
Charlotte Meier
9905 66th Street SW
Regent, ND 58650
Phone: 701-563-4513
FAX: 701-824-2096
E-mail: ndpork@ndsupernet.com
Georgia Pork Producers Association
Charles Griffin
100 Miller St.
Camilla, GA 31730
Phone: 229-336-7760
FAX: 229-336-8240
E-mail: gapork@att.net
Ohio Pork Producers Council
Dick Isler
5930 Sharon Woods Blvd., Suite 101
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: 614-882-5887
Toll Free: 800-320-7991
FAX: 614-882-6077
E-mail: disler@ohiopork.org
Hawaii Pork Industry Association
Patsy Oshiro
87-1360 Paakea Rd
Walanae, HI 96792-3423
Phone: 808-668-1864
E-mail: pongomyboy@aol.com
Oklahoma Pork Council
Roy Lee Lindsey Jr.
901 N Lincoln Blvd., Suite 380
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: 405-232-3781
Toll Free: 888-SAY-PORK (729-7675)
FAX: 405-32-3862
E-mail: rllindsey@okpork.org
Idaho Pork Producers Association
Bonnie Hanson
PO Box 447
Kuna, ID 83634
Phone: 208-880-2316
E-mail: idahopigs@gmail.com
Oregon Pork Producers Association
Lee Letsch
14600 Salt Creek Road
Dallas, OR 97338
Phone: 503-507-6499
E-mail: lee.letsch@gmail.com
Illinois Pork Producers Association
Jim Kaitschuk
6411 S. 6th Sreet Road
Springfield, IL 62712
Phone: 217-529-3100
FAX: 217-529-1771
E-mail: jim@ilpork.com
Pennsylvania Pork Producers Council
Amy M. Bradford
2215 Forest Hills Drive – Suite 39
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 717-651-5923 x227
FAX: 717-651-5926
E-mail: abradford@pennag.com
Indiana Pork
Josh Trenary
5722 W 74th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-872-7500 x1
E-mail: jtrenary@inpork.org
South Carolina Pork Board
Chad Truesdale
PO Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: 803-734-2200
FAX: 803-734-0325
E-mail: ctruesd@scda.sc.gov
Iowa Pork Producers Association
Rich Degner
1636 NW 114th St.
Clive, IA 50325-7071
Phone: 515-225-7675
Toll Free: 800-372-7675
FAX: 515-225-0563
E-mail: rdegner@iowapork.org
South Dakota Pork Producers Council
Glen Muller
500 NW Avenue Suite 500
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605-332-1600
Toll Free: 800-830-7675
FAX: 605-332-9646
E-mail: gmuller@sdppc.org
Kansas Pork Association
Tim Stroda
2601 Farm Bureau Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-776-0442
FAX: 785-776-9897
E-mail: tims@kspork.org
Tennessee Pork Producers Association
Phyllis Ferguson
13994 Versailles Rd
Rockvale, TN 37153
Phone: 615-274-6533
FAX: 615-274-6533
E-mail: porkpromotn@tds.net
Kentucky Pork Producers Association
Bonnie Jolly
1110 Hawkins Drive
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: 270-737-5665
FAX: 270-769-9079
E-mail: bonniej@bbtel.com
Texas Pork Producers Association
Ken Horton
8500 Shoal Creek Blvd Bldg 4 Suite 120
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: 512-453-0615
Toll Free: 800-501-7675
FAX: 512-451-5536
E-mail: ken@texaspork.org
Louisiana Pork Producers Association
Chip LeMieux
319 W. Claude Street
Box 92220
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Phone: 337-475-5691
FAX: 337-475-5699
E-mail: clemieux@mcneese.edu
Utah Pork Producers Association
Haven Hendricks
55 East 200 North
Providence, UT 84332
Phone: 435-752-1208
FAX: 801-797-2118
E-mail: utahpork@pcu.net
Maine Hog Growers Association
Clark Souther
161 Souther Rd.
Livermore Falls, ME 04254-4227
FAX: 207-897-3706
E-mail: clsouther@myfairpoint.net
Virginia Pork Industry Association
John Parker
102 Governor Street, Room 316
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-7092
FAX: 804-371-7786
E-mail: john.parker@vdacs.virginia.gov
Maryland Pork Producers Association
Lynne Hoot
53 Slama Road
Edgewater, MD 21037
Phone: 410-956-5771
FAX: 410-956-0161
E-mail: lynnehoot@aol.com
Washington Pork Producers
Don VanTine
2001 VanTine Rd
Garfield, WA 99130
Phone: 509-397-2694
E-mail: dvantine@colfax.com
Michigan Pork Producers Association
Sam Hines
3515 West Road Suite B
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-853-3782
FAX: 517-853-3785
E-mail: hines@mipork.org
West Virginia Pork Producers Council
Jack Yokum
HC 32 Box 418
Petersburg, WV 26847
Phone: 304-263-4278
E-mail: wvporkpc@frontiernet.net
Minnesota Pork Producers Association
David Preisler
151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 810
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-345-8814
FAX: 507-345-8681
E-mail: david@mnpork.com
Wisconsin Pork Producers Association
Mike Wehler
S9641 Highway C
Plain, WI 53577
Phone: 608-723-7551
Fax: 608-723-7553
Email: mkewhlr@chorus.net
Mississippi Pork Producers Association
Mark Crenshaw
PO Box 9815
4025 Wise Center
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-1689
FAX: 662-325-8873
E-mail: markc@ext.msstate.edu
Wyoming Pork Producers
Anne Miller
PO Box 497
Jordan, MT 59337
Phone: 406-557-2980
Email: wyomingpork@yahoo.com
Missouri Pork Producers Association
Don Nikodim
6235 W. Cunningham Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: 573-445-8375
FAX: 573-446-2398
E-mail: don@mopork.com